Bob Dugoni Picture New York Times Best Selling Author

Whats New
Check Out My Newest Workshops!
workshop button

COMING SOON - November 1, 2014
Check back for exciting news about the release of what's being called my most terrifying book yet! My Sisters Grave

Tracy Crosswhite has spent twenty years questioning the facts surrounding her sister Sarah's disappearance and the murder trial that followed. She doesn't believe that Edmund House-a convicted rapist and the man condemned for Sarah's murder-is the guilty party. Motivated by the opportunity to obtain real justice, Tracy became a homicide detective with the Seattle PD and dedicated her life to tracking down killers.

When Sarah's remains are finally discovered near their hometown in the northern Cascade mountains of Washington State, Tracy is determined to get the answers she s been seeking. As she searches for the real killer, she unearths dark, long-kept secrets that will forever change her relationship to her past and open the door to deadly danger.

"One of the best books I'll read this year."
- Lisa Gardner


Murder One
Chosen Must Read Thriller for Summer
LA REVIEW

Voted One of The Best Thrillers of 2011
LIBRARYJOURNAL

"One of the best legal thriller writers in the business unleashes another stellar effort with 'The Conviction.'...The names John Grisham and Scott Turow are mentioned when discussing the legal thriller genre. Robert Dugoni is as good, if not better."
-- Jeff Ayers, Associated Press, June 2012


"Dugoni is at his best in the action scenes, which are the foundation of his narrative. Fans of John Grisham and Scott Turow will be pleased with this offering."
-- Nancy McNicol, Hamden P.L., CT
Library Journal, May 2012


"Dugoni is the undisputed king of the legal thriller."
-- Providence Journal


"Dugoni's following fast in John Grisham's footsteps."
-- Seattle City Arts Magazine

® Robert Dugoni | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy
Google+